Skip to content

Feline Domination

February 28, 2010
tags:

Greetings.

I am here to assault you with undeniable cuteness. I expect, nay, DEMAND your undying adoration.

Life has been rough around here lately. The primary ear scratcher has been busy. Busy with work and school. Busy with walking the dogs. Busy with cleaning the house (at least once every 2 months whether it needs it or not). But she has not been busy with me.

This has to change.

Homework must be laid aside. Reading must not be read.

Blurry or not, my indefatigable adoration must be maintained.

And don’t even THINK about pretending to notice me while still studying.

My furry appeal cannot be denied.

I will suffocate anyone that stands in my way.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura permalink
    February 28, 2010 12:50 pm

    How could you possibly resist those beautiful eyes – nice pics!

  2. Annie permalink
    February 28, 2010 2:23 pm

    BTW, great haircut on the human being. I like the cat boa drape also.

  3. Tabatha Voros permalink
    February 28, 2010 8:57 pm

    Okay, I cave that is the cutest, I feel 16 again and my cat was my bestest friend in the whole wide world. Homework nor my job was allowed to interfer with our time, ahhh, I miss that cat! I noticed your hair too. Frankly its gorgeous, I do not expect anymore whinin out of you about it again young lady! I would give several aquaintances for your hair!

  4. Moisha permalink
    March 1, 2010 1:48 pm

    MASS CAT

Leave a Reply

